GOSLARER GEBÄUDE MANAGEMENT
ROSENTORSTRASSE 27A
38640 GOSLAR

Objektmanager

Bereichsleiter Baukonstruktion u. Gebäudetechnik:
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Daniel Gintaut
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-414
05321 704-1414
E-Mail: Daniel.Gintaut@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektmanager:
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Artur Dorn
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-420
05321 704-1420
E-Mail: Artur.Dorn@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektmanager:
Techniker Hans-Jörg Scheller
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-556
05321 704-1556
E-Mail: Joerg.Scheller@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektmanager:
Holger Hinz
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-268
05321 704-1268
E-Mail: Holger.Hinz@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektmanager:
Dipl.-Ing. Conrad Zeiske
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-302
05321 704-1302
E-Mail: Conrad.Zeiske@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektmanager:
B.Sc. Benjamin Born
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-521
05321 704-1521
E-Mail: Benjamin.Born@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektmanager:
Stefan Ebbers
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-629
05321 704-1629
E-Mail: Stefan.Ebbers@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektbetreuer:
Steffen Haarnagel
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-253
05321 704-1253
E-Mail: Steffen.Haarnagel@Goslar.de

Technischer Objektbetreuer:
Guido Semmer
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-247
05321 704-1247
E-Mail: Guido.Semmer@Goslar.de

Bauzeichnerin:
Anka Siol
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-260
05321 704-1260
E-Mail: Anka.Siol@Goslar.de

Projektassistenz Förderprojekte:
M.Sc. Marieke Röhlen
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-449
05321 704-1449
E-Mail: Marieke.Roehlen@Goslar.de

Vergabewesen:
Kerstin Gießmann
Telefon:
Fax:
05321 704-496
05321 704-1496
E-Mail: Kerstin.Gießmann@Goslar.de